Club Committee

The committee is responsible for the management of all Club affairs. The committee is open to all financial members of the club and positions are elected at the Annual General Meeting (AGM).

The current elected committe members for 2020 are:

President - Rod Johnson

Vice President - John Alste

Secretary - Graeme Cobb

Treasurer - Chris Hardman

Magazine Editor - Roz Williams

Events Manager - Lou Mondello

Techincal Advisor - Lou Mondello

Club Plates Officer - Ian Pringle

Website Manager - Rod Johnson

General Member - Simon Smith

General Member - Angela Johnson

General Member - Eric Lo

General Member - Mark Stables


The commitee meets an a regular basis to discuss general club business. The following dates have been scheduled for 2021.

AGM TBA 2021


All members are welcome to attend.